As dietary restrictions become more common, the vegan snack category continues to grow. What makes a snack vegan? It can’t contain animal products or by-products, like dairy. Any unprocessed plant food is vegan, including fruit, vegetables, nuts, seeds, beans, and legumes.
In addition to our bulk nuts, seeds and dried fruit that are vegan, we also offer bulk snack mixes that do not contain meat or dairy.
Although these snack mixes do not include animal products or by-products, they are manufactured in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts, milk, wheat, and soy.